Join Us and Make a Difference

Join Us and Make a Difference

Candidates Forum 2021.png

The League does not
support or oppose any political party or candidate,
only issues.

The purpose of the League of Women Voters of Bowling Green shall be to promote political responsibility through informed and active participation of citizens in government, to increase understanding of major public policy issues and to influence public policy through education and advocacy.
Upcoming Events and Highlights



          Book Club: Tuesday October 26, 2021 @7:00 pm  via Zoom. Open to all members and non-members

                               Book: The Personal Librarian by Marie Benedict , Victoria Christopher Murray

         Join us on Zoom:

         Zoom meeting instructions below



Important Information

More recorded videos on a variety of subjects  - click here!

Check out information on Fair Districts here

Here's a Step by Step Guide on setting up a Zoom Account

Here's How to Join a Zoom meeting

Register to vote! In English and Español Go to - or click here

Current Officers
For more information about the Board, the Directors, and Committee Chairs go to the About LWVBG tab