League of Women Voters of Bowling Green 2021-2022

Officers of the Board of Directors (2-year term) Janet Parks, President (elected; term ends 2023) Vassiliki Leontis, Program VP (appointed; term ends 2022) Barbara Moses, Treasurer (elected; term ends 2022) Katelyn Elliott, Secretary (elected; term ends 2023) Anne Bullerjahn, Membership VP (elected; term ends 2023)

Directors of the Board of Directors (4 elected annually, 2-year terms)

Paul Haas (elected; term ends 2023) Jennifer Karches (elected; term ends 2023) Randye Kreischer (elected; term ends 2023) Ellen Scholl (elected; term ends 2023) Ellen Dalton (elected; term ends 2022) Elayne Jacoby (elected; term ends 2022) Joyce Kepke, Development (elected; term ends 2022) Flo Klopfenstein (elected; term ends 2022) Char Scherer, Technology (appointed; term ends 2022)

Committee Chairs (appointed, 1-year term ending 2022)

Debbie Dalke, Voters' Rights Ellen Dalton, Voter Service Tonya Eiden, Social Media Environment & Land Use (Vacant) Joyce Kepke, Finance Drive Jeanne Langendorfer, Senior Concerns Marilyn Levinson, Archivist Sharon Libby, Education Lee McLaird, LWVO Liaison Char Scherer, Mental Health Marcia Suter, Scholarship Denise Zephier, Website

Nominating Committee (1-year term ending 2022)

Maria Simon, Chair (elected member) Paul Haas (appointed board member) Elayne Jacoby (appointed board member) Sandy Rowland (elected member) Deborah Schocket (elected member)

Last Updated 02/05/2022